SportsWear/ Gym Style

For people I think it’s hard to know what to wear at the gym or just going for a run etc. I’m not sure you have to wear glamours clothes and hair/makeup done, I’m not into that but you want to look a bit done up. However it’s hard enough to go to the gym to just going on a walk outside so if you to do all that than go for it!!!!

Places to go for good training clothes are:
Forever21, great colours and cheap as well.
Urban Outfitters, have latest Nike clothes, more money though and also sell runners.
Lifestyle, is the best for a lot of different brands. Sells great runners.

Black is always the safe opinion. Black leggings are the best, never go for grey bottoms (you be sorry). I prefer looser top but don’t go for both lose trouser and tops. I use to do that but after awhile I realised it just makes you bigger looking and no one wants that. Material is very important, don’t wear anything too heavy. It just make you sweat more. However the best tip I could give you about this is WEAR A SPORTS BRA!!! Don’t wear a normal bra, it doesn’t work. Sports bra keeps you supported and you feel so much better.

image

I wouldn’t know what print these are, their like a tribe print sort of. I always think it’s better to have pattern on your legs than it is on you top. I only wear sleeveless tops, just better comfort for me. Let you armpits breathe đŸ˜‰ the bomber jacket is just simple to go with the leggings. Tones down the green. I always wear a nice jacket to walk in a gym. You walk in looking good and feeling it.

Hair sleek back in ponytail. Makeup free.
Hair sleek back in ponytail. Makeup free.

Black and white tops are the best for training. Goes with more items outfits. Get plainer runners, don’t get white runners they just get dirty. Zara (I know you wouldn’t think) have great cheap white t-shirts.

image

Follow me on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Links here,

https://mobile.twitter.com/NadeenLawlor
http://instagram.com/naddie_l
https://www.facebook.com/lookingInsideMyStyle

Leave a comment